top of page
ABC truck fleet Still Color Corection.00_00_02_23.Still002.jpg
Kimberly Nugent
Michael R. Nugent

Superintendent

(215) 416-9226

mike@abcconstructionpa.com

Joseph Nugent

Superintendent/Lead Foreman

(267) 228-0115

jnugent@abcconstructionpa.com

Office Staff

Jennifer Renzi 

Office Manager / Payroll / Accounting Manager

jrenzi@abcconstructionpa.com

Kerry Mulhern

Accounts Payable / Accounting

kmulhern@abcconstructionpa.com

accounts@abcconstructionpa.com

 

Kelly Maher

Accounting Assistant / Accounting

kmaher@abcconstructionpa.com

Carly Cowan

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant

ccowan@abcconstructionpa.com

Brittany (Nugent) Madera

Administrative Assistant 

bnugent@abcconstructionpa.com

Olivia (Nugent) Cockerham

Administrative Assistant 

ocockerham@abcconstructionpa.com

714 Dunksferry Road

Bensalem, Pa 19020

Office: 215.639.5299

Fax: 215.639.1546

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

Michael Nugent

215.416.9226

Estimators/Project Managers

Jeff Roberts

Estimator / Project Manager

jroberts@abcconstructionpa.com

Deshawn Williams

Estimator / Project Manager

dwilliams@abcconstructionpa.com

 

Ahram Yoon

Project Manager

ayoon@abcconstructionpa.com

Cyvae Hunte

Assistant Estimator / Assistant Project Manager

chunte@abcconstructionpa.com

Parham Parsa

Safety Coordinator

pparsa@abcconstructionpa.com

Shop Manager - Jessy Dewoolfson

Shop Technician - Michael Muska

Shop Mechanic - Joseph Downey

Review+Us+-+Sticker-squashed.png
bottom of page