Kimberly Nugent

President 

knugent@abcconstructionpa.com

‚Äč

Michael R. Nugent

Superintendent

(215) 416-9226

mike@abcconstructionpa.com

Joseph Nugent

Lead Foreman

Office Staff

Jennifer Renzi 

Office Manager

accounts@abcconstructionpa.com

Taylor Grim

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant

tgrim@abcconstructionpa.com

Brittany Nugent

Administrative Assistant 

bnugent@abcconstructionpa.com

Shop Manager - Jessy Dewoolfson

Lead Technician - Scott Burd

Estimators/Project Managers

Bob Yetman

Chief Estimator / Project Manager

byetman@abcconstructionpa.com

Rich Cover

Estimator / Project Manager

rcover@abcconstructionpa.com

Jeff Roberts

Estimator/Project Manger

jroberts@abcconstructionpa.com

Jason Kovacs

Superintendent/Safety Director

jkovacs@abcconstructionpa.com

WBE and WOSB Certified Contractor

714 Dunksferry Road

Bensalem, Pa 19020

Office-215.639.5299

Fax-215.639.1546

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

Michael Nugent-215.416.9226

Jason Kovacs-215.518.6723

ABC Construction Company Inc. is an equal opportunity employer.

ABC Construction Company Inc.      1995-2019  All rights reserved.