Kimberly Nugent
Michael R. Nugent

Superintendent

(215) 416-9226

mike@abcconstructionpa.com

Joseph Nugent

Superintendent - Lead Foreman

(267) 228-0115

jnugent@abcconstructionpa.com

Office Staff

Jennifer Renzi 

Office Manager / Payroll / Accounting Manager

jrenzi@abcconstructionpa.com

Kerry Mulhern

Accounts Payable / Accounting

kmulhern@abcconstructionpa.com

accounts@abcconstructionpa.com

Carly Cowan

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant

ccowan@abcconstructionpa.com

Estimators/Project Managers

Jeff Roberts

Estimator

jroberts@abcconstructionpa.com

Orlando Cuevas

Project Manager / Safety Coordinator

ocuevas@abcconstructionpa.com

Deshawn Williams

Assistant Estimator / Assistant Project Manager

dwilliams@abcconstructionpa.com

Brittany Nugent

Administrative Assistant 

bnugent@abcconstructionpa.com

Shop Manager - Jessy Dewoolfson

Shop Technician - Michael Muska

Shop Mechanic - Joseph Downey

WBE and WOSB Certified Contractor

714 Dunksferry Road

Bensalem, Pa 19020

Office-215.639.5299

Fax-215.639.1546

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE

Michael Nugent-215.416.9226